Donate | Contact Us | Print Page | Sign In | Join AWBC
Annual Membership Meeting
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Annual Membership Meeting

This is the annual meeting open to all AWBC Members and guests.

9/2/2020
When: September 2, 2020
8am Pacific/11am Eastern - 2pm Pacific/5pm Eastern
Where: Virtual
1333 H Street NW
Suite 800E
Washington, District of Columbia  20005
United States
Contact: Corinne Hodges
(202)430-4756


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

1333 H Street NW, Suite 800E
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: 202.430.4756
info@awbc.org

Connect With Us
Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Stay in tune with our current training offerings, events and happenings in the community.

Click Here

Copyright 2019 Association of Women's Business Centers | All Rights Reserved